To RSVP:

  1. Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  Subject line: KnowMyBrain
  2. Join us on Tweetchat or Tweetgrid #KnowMyBrain RSVP on Friday, March 8 from 4 - 8pm ET, 1 - 5pm PT
  3. Tell your Twitter followers!
  4. Share with your Facebook friends!

JOIN DR. AMEN AND FRIENDS
FOR A SPECIAL TWITTER EVENT!

WHEN: Friday, MARCH 8, 4 PM ET/1 PM PT – 8:00 PM ET/5 PM PT

Join via Tweetchat or Tweetgrid and follow #KnowMyBrain

Join @DocAmen, @TheOnlineMom and friends this Friday at 1:00 PT (4:00 ET) as viewers of the Dr. Oz Show will have a unique opportunity to ask brain health questions and interact with DR. DANIEL AMEN (@DocAmen). Since it is pre-recorded, he will be live tweeting along with the live airing of the show!

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and join the party! Dr. Amen will be giving away a three-month subscription to the newly designed interactive brain health website, The Amen Solution every 30 minutes. Plus, a special GRAND PRIZE will be awarded at the end of the event!

RSVP TODAY and make sure
you are part of this unique experience!

(You must RSVP and attend the Twitter event to be eligible for a prize.)

Weekly Brain Directed Newsletter

  Subscribe to the newsletter from America's most popular psychiatrist. Receive a 10% coupon for the MindWorks store upon sign up!